Festive opening hours

#DeliveringChristmas

28.11.19

Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 15th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 16th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 17th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm (Bridge late night shopping, open until 8.30pm)
Wednesday 18th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 19th Dec: 9am – 9pm (St Peter Port late night shopping)
Friday 20th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 21st Dec: 9am – 5.30pm

Sunday 22nd Dec: 10am – 4pm
Monday 23rd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th Dec: 9am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 25th Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec: CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 28th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm

Sunday 29th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st Dec: 9am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 1st Jan: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan: 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 3rd Jan: 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 4th Jan: 9am – 5.30pm

view more from Uncategorised

one card

sign up today

more